Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Two days ago I was driving from Nebraska to Virginia. My Ford Focus began making horrifically loud noises as I crossed Iowa and drove through Illinois. I stopped at Uftring Ford hoping that they would be able to diagnose and fix the problem. I was incredibly stressed out and worried that I would be stuck in Peoria for days without a working car. I needed get to Virginia before law school started and was panicked that I wouldn't be able to make it in time. I had never been to Peoria, knew nobody within an 8-hour drive of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We went in to look at a truck and Red helped us. It was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had. I am so happy, and Red was great he is the kind of salesman that wants repeat clients and he works to make you want to come back. It was a very great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I unfortunately bought a lemon car from another dealer. 12 days after I bought it, I had an issue with the automatic 4WD. I called Mike Murphy Ford in Morton, and I was treated horribly on the phone. Treated like I was insane and stupid. I had never called for service and had someone so mean handle the phone call. My husband suggested I call Uftring Automall to get our issue resolved as we were headed out of town the next day. When I called, Barry answered. Sweetest demeanor for those who call in distress. I needed that after having been ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

I would never go anywhere else. We are always treated like kings. Recommend Uftring Ford to everybody. I have never seen such professionalism in a company's staff they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Rob Applegate was informative and obliging. Got us the best deal he could. I will go there again. I purchased.a Crosstrek and I am totally satisfied with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We have brought 3 vehicles from Andy Marino Always pleased with his knowledge of the ford brand. He’s always worked with us to get us everything we we want & a good price for our trade in. Working with Mike or Barry in the service department is stress free. The service department is very important to me when purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend Uftring & see Andy Susan Maxwell

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

PJ is very friendly and very helpful in all matters of purchasing a car. He listens to all concerns and answered in a very truthful and considerate manner. Thank you PJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I had such a great experience with Rob at the Peoria Uftring. He worked with me and found me everything I needed. He then brought it from another store and met with us on a Saturday. He got me everything I wanted with a few extras. Very satisfied and would HIGHLY recommend going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Brady Andrews was great. I knew what I wanted and what I needed on my trade to make the deal work for me. It was quick easy and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I purchased a 17 Ford Focus RS with the help of Shannon Talley what a great experience! She was very helpful communicated great especially since I had to do most of the deal over the phone. Everyone at the dealership was great no pressure, finance was a breeze wasn't stuck in there for hours going of warranties I didn't want we found what worked for me and we were on our way. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle you can't go wrong here A++ in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

We didn't have a clue as to what we wanted we just knew we needed a vehicle. We had a budget and we needed to stay close to it. James Mc Carter showed us used and new vehicles. He let us drive a few and we decided on a 2017 Ford Escape!! He was so knowledgeable and patient with us! I will buy from him again and tell all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Just bought a new 2017 Subaru Outback from AJ and couldn't have had a better car buying experience. AJ was professional, knowledgeable and, best of all, his no hard sell demeanor was refreshing and much appreciated. We are very happy with the new Outback and AJ will certainly have our return business when we get the next one. Bob & Lynne Cafferty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

I ask a lot of questions about the Subaru Outback and Josh Noll answered all of them. I think the most important feature on the Outback to me was the safety it provided to avoid an accident. Another thing I liked about the dealership was from Josh to all the people I came into contact with was the professional and willingness to help you. I am very please with Outback, in fact I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

John Applen helped us find our perfect SUV. We went in and told him what we were looking for and gave our contact information. Within a week of searching he contacted us with a vehicle coming in that may be what we were looking for. We went and looked at it and bought it the same day. John was great about goin at our pace with no pressure. He gave us time to discuss things over privately and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

We had a great experience with Uftring auto mall Rob Applegate was our sales person and when we met we didn't know what to expect.we talked about the Edge that we were looking at we test drove it three times different days to make sure that this was right.Rob made sure that he went out of his way to make everything right for us.we enjoyed working with Rob.thank you so much we really appreciate working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

We made a big move over to buying a Subaru Outback due to two main reasons. The quality of the car and it's excellent reviews- but more importantly was the qualities of our salesman. He treated us with kindness, did not push us in making a decision, had extensive knowledge about the many options on the car we were debating on and finally, was able to answer our questions without saying 'I think so' or making us feel inferior. Ask for John Applen - you will not be disappointed! Jim & Barb Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

This is the second vehicle that we bought from Ollie at Uftring. Highly recommend shopping there and hitching up with Ollie. He is very personable and a straight shooter. We feel comfortable when dealing through him. We will probably return there when it is time for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Frank was awesome from beginning to end. I had many questions and request. He was very prompt on his response times and fulfilled all of my expectations. I will without a doubt go back to him when it's time for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Honesty for one,sincere and confidence in the product and respect for the customer. Thanks again and I will be back again for my next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

My first time dealing with Uftring. It was a very good experience! Josh Noll met my needs and was not pushy. I would defiantly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

I had a wonderful experience buying a car all by myself as a widower. Thanks Ollie you are the best. I love my Subaru!Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

A couple years ago I purchased a Subarau CrossTrek Hybrid from AJ and have been extremely impressed with the quality of service he delivers. AJ doesn't just sell you a car, he becomes your coach and advocate for any car need that arises. When I decided to downsize from the SUV to an Impreza, AJ again stepped up to listen and understand and make sure to deliver exactly the right car for me. He's always there for his cutomers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Josh Noll was personable, and knowledgeable about the vehicles when my DH and I came to test drive a Subaru Forester or a Ford Escape. The Subaru Forester was the best fit for us. Josh listened to our needs, and helped us choose the right vehicle for us. The process to buy was explained every step of the way. No heavy-handed business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

My salesman is named AJ. He was very helpful in the process of buying my new car. Even though I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted it was nice to have someone that seemed as excited about the car I was purchasing as I was. He kept me informed and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

PJ Adair was easy to understand and easy to relax with. He made you comfortable without being a pushy salesman. He was knowledgeable about the 2016 Subaru that we bought as far as accessories and other information. He was recommended to us by our daughter who had purchased a car with him a few years ago. We have dealt with Uftring's in the past and bought from them before they started having the specialty dealerships and not as many. We never had problems in the past and hope to not have any problems in the future with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Mr. Chad Allen and the Uftring Auto Mall. I was looking for a specific vehicle, 2016 Mustang, Eco-Boost, Convertible. Chad researched and found one to my liking within about a week. I got an excellent deal, great trade-in, and superior rebates. As a matter-of-fact, Chad called me within days after my purchase and told me Uftring had found another rebate I qualified to get, and I got it! This type of service is truly exceptional and why I will keep going back. By the way, I had checked with other dealer websites, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

We bought a used 2015 Ford from Josh, and had a great experience. He was very patient with us as we worked with out of state financing and licensing. Very knowledgable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

AJ was amazing and great to work with, and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I didn't know a lot about Subaru, but by the end of my first visit, I was convinced this was the car brand for me. Knowledgeable and patient, AJ worked with me to find the car that worked best. While I waited for my car to arrive, he kept in touch by giving me status updates. I felt extremely well taken care of from the minute I walked into the showroom until I drove the car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

We had been shopping online for an automobile for a while when we decided to stop by Uftring and check out a couple we had seen online. Rob made himself totally available to answer any and all of our questions. We purchased a vehicle that same afternoon, without speaking to any other dealer or salesman, we didn't feel that we needed to. He is very personable and we left with the car that we both agreed was best for us and our needs. Thanks again for the positive experience. (Our grandson Sutton gives Rob a double thumbs up too) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

Brad Cecil was great to deal with. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for in a new car. We are enjoying our new Forester and feel good about the experience after the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

My first encounter with Uftring was at the Auto Show. I meet with AJ who took the time to discuss my needs in depth and explain the many great features of the Subaru lineup. He was knowledgeable & passionate about the product without being pushy! Uftring was the only dealership at the auto show that took the time with me. Great service! AJ had great follow up and continued the same quality customer service at my test drive. I appreciate his kindness and thorough introduction to my new car and the rest of the team at Uftring that I worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

I went to the Uftring Automall in order to look at buying my first car. Needless to say, I was overwhelmed. Howard and the people at Uftring did a wonderful job making the entire process easy and painless. I had no idea what to expect, but what I got was a knowledgable, patient and experienced sales person. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking into buying their first car. Great service and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

I came to Uftring wanting to put in an order for a vehicle that was going to be released in the next few months, but still wanted to test drive the previous year's model since the powertrain had remained relatively the same. Frank was wonderful to work with and didn't pressure me to buy a vehicle on the lot. After the test drive I went home to verify all the possible options and came back two weeks later and placed an order. Frank was very courteous throughout the entire process and put my order in the same time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I recently purchased a new Subaru Forester from Jonathan McClallen. This is my first purchase from him. I formerly purchased cars from Uftring Nissan but have had some negative experiences and am changing dealers. Jonathan worked with me from September of 2015 until last week when I bought my Forester. He always returned my emails and answered all my questions. I prefer to communicate via Email and this was not a problem with Johathan. I told him I would look him up when I was ready to purchase another vehicle. I am completely satisfied with Johathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

My wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with the highly knowledgeable and well-qualified professionals at Uftring Subaru. Each of the three times times we visited, we were greeted by Howard Marfell. He allowed us to explore the various vehicles that Subaru offers while providing a partnership that helped us discover what best met our needs. During this experience we did not feel pressured to purchase. Howard fully understood and was patiently willing to share how a Subaru vehicle worked. During the purchasing process we dealt with the Mike Bambrick, the General Manager, and Dave Brown, the Finance Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Purchased my first new car from Chad Allen. Was very pleased with Chads patience with the many visits it took me to decide on what options I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Uftring, and I am very pleased. Howard Marfell was my sales person and he is very knowledgeable and a very high level of customer service. Howard is also very personable. John Starnes financial help proved to be a real pro he got me through the paperwork very quickly. Great job by both Howard and John!!!! My post purchase service was handled by Greg Julien. He made sure my new/used Ford F150 was in excellent working order and took extra care to make sure it met my expectations. Great service Greg!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

This is the 4th car I have purchased form Uftring, and I am very pleased. Howard Marfell was my sales person and he is very knowledgeable on Subaru cars and very personable.Chris Craine in finance is a real pro he got me through the paperwork very quickly. Great job Howard and Chris !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

Rob was very friendly and personable. He was very thorough and forthcoming about the car. Dave was incredibly friendly and made filling out the paperwork pain free. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pain free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

I came to Uftring interested in a specific used vehicle. PJ came recommended to work with and I was not disappointed. He and Mike Bambrick worked with me and got me to the price on the car and my trade in that I was comfortable and happy with. I was always treated with respect and they kept me informed and were attentive at all times. I've purchased a number of vehicles in the Peoria area and this was by far one of my best experiences with customer service and overall satisfaction. Chris in the finance department also made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Stephen Jones at Uftring used car outlet did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle. He worked with me to get my payment where I wanted it and was not pushy about selling me the vehicle. Stephen is an excellent sales rep and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

We were very pleased with our buying experience at Uftring. Frank was a great salesman to work with and we would definitely go back when we are ready to trade our other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

I would have to say that this car buying experience was one of my best. It took a couple tries, but Vince didn't give up. He searched around to find the truck I wanted. I would say he went above and beyond because I ended up in a new 2016 F250 instead of the 2015 I was originally looking at. Never felt pressured and I left feeling I got a good deal. Thanks Uftring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

My husband and I researched and narrowed our new vehicle choice to three SUV's. We test drove all three in one day so we would be able to compare them as fairly as possible. The Subaru Forester won in two ways -- the vehicle itself and the level of attention and service that we got from both sales people who helped us -- Rob Applegate and John Applen. While John advised us that we would have to review our vehicle owner's manual for all features of our new vehicle, he took the time needed to ensure that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

I found what would become our new Ford Escape On autotrader.com. As we live out of state, the purchase created a unique situation. However, we found everyone at Uftring to be personable, helpful, and professional. Calls were returned, emails answered. Josh went out of his way to send us additional pictures of the vehicle. It's been one week since purchase, and we are thrilled with our vehicle and pleased with the process. Thank you Josh, Jenn, and Dave for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I went to Uftring looking to see if I could trade in my new car for something I liked better. From the very first phone call from Vince I knew he would be great to deal with. He was so nice and knowledgeable. I was extremely indecisive but he was very patient with me and told me he wanted to make sure I was happy about my decision. He never pushed me or made me feel like I was taking up too much time. I will definitely go back when I decide to buy another car. Thanks so much Vince! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

This is my second Subaru that I bought from Howard Marfell and I could not be more pleased with my purchase and his help not only in the purchasing but taking me through the buying options and taking me through some of the new items on this car. I could not be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

They gave me not just my dream car for the family but safety, security and peace of mind as well. Thank you guys! Would give you 6 stars if i can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

From the salesman Jonathan to the sales manager Randy in the financial manager Chris my experience was excellent . These men were professional courteous experienced and helpful . I would recommend Uftring because of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Brought my Mom in first to look at the Forrester Wanted her in a much safer car than what she was driving. We worked with AJ and had a fantastic experience. Two weeks later came back and bought one for myself. Over all great job by AJ. I have to purchase a new car every two years for my job and never look forward to it. AJ made it super easy and I felt extremely fair. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Rob Applegate was great. A very nice buying Climate. The truck was washed,fueled, and the plates on in no time. Great place to look for a new vehicle. Thanks Rob. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Friendly staff, always followed through what they said they were going to do. They also went the extra mile (no pun intended...haha!) and drove 5 hours away to get a signature from my husband! AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

The salesman Matt GibsomN was friendly, knowledge Able about the car I purchased and he introduce me to the service Dept and the other individuals that I might work with during my ownership of the vehicle. He also gave me a brief history of where the vehicle came from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

We did a little research on the car we wanted and PJ Adair and John Starnes were very helpful in getting us a good deal on it and our trade in. Less than two hours later we're driving it home .See you guys when it's time to replace our other car. Kevin G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Slow starting getting the deal done because of purchasing from another state. The dealership worked with me and my bank to get around some roadblocks with cross state transactions. At first it was very frustrating dealing with these polices and state laws. Missouri residents take care of their own titling and registration. Illinois has too many regulations in my opinion. There was no way to allow for the truck I sold in Missouri so I had to pay taxes on the full amount. This will require me to file a form in Missouri to get the difference back from my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

As always Chad was very pleasant and easy to work with. He always works hard to find the right choice for the customer. The whole team at Uftring's makes the purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Rob was very patient in explaining all the options for the car; he was also very good at communicating with me via email, which since I'm not in town, it was good for me and help me get my car faster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

We purchased a Ford Focus for my husband to use as a work car - Howard Marfell and team at Uftring made the buying experience an enjoyable one. This is our first car we have purchased from them, so we are hoping any and all services experiences will be the same. Dave Brown also made the paper work go so smoothly - as sometimes these can be long and drawn out painful experiences but not with Dave it went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I had been to several other dealers in the prior week and had become pretty fatigued by the whole experience, but Scott Holzem and the team at the Uftring Automall made me feel like a member of the family and were in a league of their own when compared to the competition. Scott made sure I got exactly the car I wanted and made me feel like a member of the family, and I will definitely use him for all of my future car purchases. The Service Department is also exceptional from my experience and the Service Manager Kevin Sullivan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

Walked in knowing exactly what I wanted & that's exactly what I got, without the hassle of them trying to show me other cars, we're very helpful and I received a pretty fair price on my trade in! Very pleased! Will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

Howard was extremely personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I could see that he drew on his years of experience to guide and assist me with the decision-making process, and to then expedite the buying process. He made the entire experience painless and actually enjoyable...something I didn't expect, but greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Rob was very friendly and honest about the whole buying process. He listened to my concerns about I hate buying new cars and the high pressure sales tactics. Rob prevented this and we got the deal done quickly! Thank you! Jerry Bainter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

For being a relatively new salesperson, Josh was very friendly and informative. We went for a good test drive and he was quite helpful getting our Forrester ordered. We are not overly-enthusiastic people. He was more excited for us than we were. He is going to be a great addition to the Uftring sales team. Dave Brown made the financial aspect of buying a new car very clear and understandable. We always receive excellent service in all categories from Uftring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

Had a great experience dealing with this dealership. And Vince our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, and that made buying our truck very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

Harold, I would like you to know that I think we received the best service possible while purchasing our new Outback. Since I did not receive a survey, I could not give you the 10's I think you deserve. Thank you so much, Barbara Jonckheere By the way, I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

My wife and I were just out looking at Subaru cars on the Uftring lot. We met Vince Malson. He was very well informed. We had several questions regarding the Subaru. He knew all the answers and did not have to "get back to you with that info!" Vince was a great guy to deal with, courteous, friendly, and a straight shooter. We talked about the car and he understood we were just looking around to find our best option in a new car. My wife fell in love with the Subaru but I felt we should look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

I highly recommend Jonathan McCallen as a sales representative for Subaru for the following reasons: He is an attentive listener, personable, knows the product, where to find answers and eager to help in any way prior to and after the sale. He gave me a tour of the facility making introduction to everyone we met and a list of all services Uftring Automall has to offer. This young man would be an asset to any organization, anyone in the market for a Subaru should consider Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I want to thank Josh Noll for the patience and time he took helping. He explained the difference between the cars that I was looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

My car was totaled and I needed a new one quick. I met with Scott Holzem (had purchased my 2011 Forester from him also) and he helped me select the perfect replacement. Scott was accommodating and listened to our needs. I got a great car at a good price and drove it home the same day! Everyone we came in contact with was VERY friendly. Great customer service in the sales area. My rating below for Quality of work is not a reflection on Scott. We had a few less than stellar experiences with the service department with the previous vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Amazing job by all at Uftring! What a pleasure purchasing my 2014 Subaru Forester from you. Once I put in an online inquiry I was immediately contacted by AJ in Sales, who made every step of this process easy, which for a first time dealership buyer, was incredibly important! Chris C. was timely, professional, and most notably thorough in his explanations of my purchase. I couldn't be happy with this team and, of course, my fantastic Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Ollie - due to his experience in the business - understands the process as it relates to professionalism towards the customer. Ask questions, listen and provide answers with solid clarity. His focus is on the customer and providing a solution to the specific end user purchase need. At the same time he is paying attention to the details of the experience relative to the customer based on questions and comments from same. The visit was set up through Kenyon Wurster with whom I have known for many years at Uftring. Kenyon stayed in the background as support for Ollie and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

I'm a very inexperienced car buyer. I have bought 3 cars in my life and until now only purchased "beaters". So when my last car took a turn for the worse this winter I decided to check out newer cars. I also kept "beaters" as an option as I still was not sure what would be best for me. After checking out a few fixer uppers I came across online that weren't going to work for me I decided to head up to Uftring to check out some options. I'm extremely happy I did. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

My fiancee and I were a bit nervous about buying our first car together when we first went to Uftring Automall to test drive some vehicles. Upon meeting with AJ all of our concerns dissipated, AJ provided a no pressure environment as well as being extremely accommodating and helpful. AJ also worked with us to get a price that fit right into our budget as well as going to the extra effort to ensure we have been satisfied with the car since we purchased it a week ago. Working with Dave in finance was another great experience as he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

I absolutely dread purchasing a car because I do not like the games car salesmen play or the back and forth. With PJ there was none of that. He was straight forward, honest and went above and beyond for us. As long as PJ is in the selling cars he has my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

I've bought 3 vehicles from PJ. 2 explorers and recently a new f-250. I'm pretty pick and PJ deales with it well and always seems to find what I'm looking for. PJ has also sold to my mother and my best friend. When the time comes I'll be looking to do business with PJ again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Howard provided excellent salesmanship. His personality is extraordinary and he makes buying a new Subaru easy! This is my third Subaru with Howard as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

No one wants to sit for hours and go back and forth with a sales person. Never a problem with PJ and mike S. Pain free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

When I wanted a 2016 Subaru Forester built the way I wanted it, I went to see Rob Applegate at Uftring Subaru in East Peoria to order it. I was happy with the price and I was even more surprised when my new vehicle arrived much sooner than anticipated. Purchasing the new Subaru Forester was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

After doing an extensive search for the work truck that would best serve my needs, I drove about an hour and half to Uftring East Peoria. I would like to thank Scott Holzem for making my truck buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

PJ Adair made my new car shopping a very enjoyable experience. This is the second car I have purchased from PJ and Uftring. He knows his job and is not a high pressure sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

My wife and I have purchased 3 Fords from the Uftring Automall in the last 5 years. Scott Holzem has been our salesperson for every purchase. His knowledge of the Ford product and the car buying process have made our purchase experiences excellent. We have always shopped other Ford dealers, but have always felt that we got the best deal at the Automall. In addition the Automall sales support and finance staff provide top notch service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

I was treated well from the start. My salesman was very helpful and had the knowledge and experience I expected from Uffring's staff. This was my third vehicle purchase at this location and as usual I am completely satisfied with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

We just bought our second car from Howard Marfell at Uftring Automall. We went in December just to look and found such a great deal on our new 2016 Outback ,we ended up buying that day. We bought our Forrester 7 years ago from him and it was such a great experience compared to past experiences with car dealers ,we didnt want to go anywhere else, and probably never will go to anyone but Howard! If your looking for someone who is honest its Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

I bought a new 2016 Subaru Forester from a nice salesperson Jonathan McClallen! He is really nice and trustworthy. He helped me find out what I wanted and gave me plenty of advises for choosing a right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

We recently purchased a 2016 Subaru Forester from Howard Marfell at Uftring Automall. He was very helpful, straightforward and not the least bit pushy. He answered all of our questions and mediated the "price issue" with the front office in our request prompt manner. We returned late the following day to pick up the car after having some work done and he stayed late before the holiday to get us checked out and on our way. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

We recently purchased a new Outback. Scott Holzem was very informative about the vehicle. He has certainly done his homework on the features of this vehicle and explained everything very well. He was able to answer all our questions and we walked away with a car we both like. He has followed up with us and made sure we were satisfied with everything. I will recommend him and your company to anyone. Thank you. Bernie and Angie Wiltshire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

After putting a considerable effort into searching for the right car, I was pleased to find a team that wanted to help me with no expectations in return. PJ was a fun and lively salesman that had plenty of insight on cars that would meet my needs and, to my luck, they had a car that did meet my stringent criteria. That said, I really felt like they wanted to help me get what I wanted even if it wasn't on their lot. They have a general interest in kind, honest, and generous service that really made me feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I knew I wanted to buy a Subaru and was talking to a friend who recommended that I talk to PJ. What a great recommendation it was PJ was friendly and very knowledgable about the car I was interested in. He and Dave Brown the finance guy made the whole process go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

We have bought 2 vehicles with PJ. Our most recent purchase was just 2 weeks ago and PJ is great to deal with!! He researched extensively the vehicle we were interested in which made the purchase go quickly. We will be back to see PJ for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Rob did a great job of showing me what I wanted to see instead of trying to sell me something I didn't. Really took the stress out of a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

Scott was fair and and made sure he didn't leave anything out of the process. After the deal Scott called several times and helped with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

I'm so excited to have bought a new Subaru and to have worked with such a nice salesperson as Rob! He really listened to what we wanted and helped us find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

If your looking for a dealership with outstanding customer service, wide variety of vehicles and a true down to earth sales man who tells you nothing but the truth about what your buying, Scott Holzem at Uftring Ford in East Peoria should be the 1st and only place you when you are looking for a new vehicle. Scott found the right car for me and when we found it, it did have a few minor scratches on it. The day I picked it up, they were gone. The body shop at Uftring Ford had made the car look absolutely fantastic. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

We drove our Ford Taurus Wagon 191,000 miles and wanted to purchase a gently used car. Frank showed us a Mercury Mariner that met our needs and even enterd my cell phone book into the car's memory. Our experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review